Anything But Hold Em

There\’s More to Poker Than Texas Hold Em

Why This Blog Has Been Dark for a While

Posted by pmpoker on May 24, 2006

Well, my desktop died. And it had all my poker notes and bookmarks and RSS feeds which I didn’t back up. So, it’s been slow getting back to blogging. I still haven’t rescued my old hard drive, while I am working off my old and ancient desktop and my new laptop.

Poker blogging will still be light in the near future, but I plan on returning to it.

2 Responses to “Why This Blog Has Been Dark for a While”

  1. Squibster said

    I really like your site and have it linked. I am glad you are going to get back at it. Cheers.

  2. steeler247 said

    We need an update sir. How about some HORSE strategies?

    Felicia Lee wrote a very nice article a few weeks back on the wrongs of specializing in just one game. Very good article that you need to read if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

 
